519 Park Ave.
Phone: 502.732.7105
Fax: 502.732.7110

District Technology Staff

Cindy Johann
District Technology Coordinator
Zachary Morris-Dean Network Administrator
Joe Bliton
Instructional Device Manager
Stacy Riddle Stacy Riddle 
Computer Maintenance Technician
Greg Bremmer
Computer Maintenance Technician
Greg Bremmer

School Technology Staff: School Technology Coordinators(STC), Student Technology Leadership Program Coaches(STLP), and Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Teachers(STEM)

School STC STLP Coach STEM
Winn Tiffany Weaver

Allison Burgess

Kristi Walker
Cartmell Jessica Breeden Jessica Breeden Jessica Breeden
CCMS Katherine Riley Kelly Stewart

Linda Ogburn

Michelle Hawkins

CCHS Lynn Eaglin Lynn Eaglin Dwight Boles,
Mollie Wright


Internet Safety



2016-2019 Technology Plan



Contact Us
Carroll County Schools813 Hawkins Street
Carrollton, KY 41008
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 502.732.7070